Kansas City

SAFARI CLUB INTERNATIONAL

Board of Trustees

 

EMAIL GROUP

President:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Anderson
515-291-3561
andersnr2010@yahoo.com
Vice President:
Phone:
Email:
David Haake
913-522-6475
dhaake@kcsci.com
Treasurer:
Phone:
Email:
Brian Bode
913-972-8967
bbode@kcsci.com
Secretary:
Phone:
Email:
Wayne Leidwanger
913-634-9887
wleidwanger@kcsci.com
Membership:
Phone:
Email:
Fred Robertson
913-299-6759
frobertson@kcsci.com
Board Member:
Phone:
Email:
Tom Dabbs
816-244-1727
tdabbs@kcsci.com
Board Member:
Phone:
Email:
Robert McCloud
816-630-5567
rmccloud@kcsci.com
Board Member:
Phone:
Email:
Doyle Newhouse
816-769-9271
dnewhouse@kcsci.com
Board Member:
Phone:
Email:
David Soine
816-308-3095
dsoine@kcsci.com
Board Member:
Phone:
Email:
Rodney Wilson
816-589-0251
rwilson@kcsci.com
Board Member:
Phone:
Email:
Lee Worster
816-532-3514
lworster@kcsci.com