SCI is the leader in protecting the freedom to hunt and in promoting wildlife conservation worldwide.

Board of Trustees

EMAIL Board of Trustees

President Robert Anderson 515-291-3561 andersnr2010@yahoo.com
Vice President Nate Van Campen 816-769-8676 nvancampen@kcsci.com
Treasurer Brian Bode 913-972-8967 bbode@kcsci.com
Secretary Wayne Leidwanger 913-634-9887 wleidwanger@kcsci.com
Membership Fred Robertson 913-299-6759 frobertson@kcsci.com
Board Member Tom Dabbs 816-244-1727 tdabbs@kcsci.com
Board Member David Haake 913-522-6475 dhaake@kcsci.com
Board Member Doyle Newhouse 816-769-9271 dnewhouse@kcsci.com
Board Member David Soine 816-308-3095 dsoine@kcsci.com
Board Member Lee Worster 816-532-3514 lworster@kcsci.com
  Website © Kansas City Safari Club International KC-SCI Facebook