Kansas City

SAFARI CLUB INTERNATIONAL

Board of Trustees

 

EMAIL GROUP

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Anderson, President
515-291-3561
andersnr2010@yahoo.com
Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nate Van Campen, Vice President
816-769-8676
nvancampen@kcsci.com
Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brian Bode, Treasurer
913-972-8967
bbode@kcsci.com
Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Wayne Leidwanger, Secretary
913-634-9887
wleidwanger@kcsci.com
Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Fred Robertson, Membership
913-299-6759
frobertson@kcsci.com
Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tom Dabbs, Board Member
816-244-1727
tdabbs@kcsci.com
Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Haake, Board Member
913-522-6475
dhaake@kcsci.com
Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Doyle Newhouse, Board Member
816-769-9271
dnewhouse@kcsci.com
Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Soine, Board Member
816-308-3095
dsoine@kcsci.com
Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lee Worster, Board Member
816-532-3514
lworster@kcsci.com